Board Governors Elected for 2021 - 2022

Board Governors Elected for 2021 - 2022

AMCHAM Thailand is pleased to introduce our incoming Board Governors for the 2021/22 term:

  • Viboon Kromadit, AMATA Corporation*
  • Nara Decharin, Baxter International
  • Jeff Lehrmann, Chevron*
  • Tibor Pandi, Citi Thailand*
  • Charles Blocker, IC Partners
  • Nadia Yu, Johnson & Johnson
  • Aileen Chew, Mastercard

Governors who were re-elected for a second term are indicated with an asterisk (*).

AMCHAM would like to thank retiring Governors Ornkanya Pibuldham of Bank of America, Jeff Nygaard of Seagate, and Jennifer Peng of Colgate - Palmolive for their dedicated service as well as Hector Villarreal of General Motors and Jonathan Pickford previously with Johnson Controls for their service during 2020.


Related News / Blog