The American Chamber of Commerce in Thailand
Our Sponsor
AMCHAM Corporate Partners 2018 AMCHAM Corporate Partners - Platinum 2018
AMCHAM Corporate Partners - Gold 2018
AMCHAM Corporate Partners - Silver 2018

2018 AMCHAM CSR Excellence (ACE) Recognition Program Now Open

We are delighted to announce that the 2018 AMCHAM CSR Excellence (ACE) Awards are now open for applications.

Now in its 9th year, the AMCHAM ACE Awards have become the benchmark for CSR recognition within the US and international business community in Thailand. The award winners also receive significant attention from local media.

If your company is engaged in CSR activities, be sure to submit your application now.

ACE Recognition Program
Every company that meets AMCHAM’s baseline standards for CSR excellence will be recognized. Additional status is awarded for maintaining these levels of excellence throughout consecutive years:
- ACE Silver level: 3 consecutive years
- ACE Gold level: 5 consecutive years
- ACE Platinum level: 10 consecutive years.

Special Awards
In addition, AMCHAM singles out 4 companies for outstanding contributions in CSR. This year’s Special Awards categories include:
- Excellence in CSR Projects
- Excellence in CSR Projects under 1 million Baht
- Excellence in Developing Smart People
- Excellence in Education Partnership (Ambassador’s award)

Winners will be announced at the Thanksgiving Gala Dinner on Tuesday, November 20.

Full details about the award and instructions for the application can be found HERE on the AMCHAM website

Don’t let your company’s CSR and social investment activities go unrecognized. Be sure to submit your application before September 7, 2018.

Please note:
The regular ACE Recognition and Creative Partnership designation are not competitions, but require companies to achieve a certain benchmark criteria on their CSR programs. Thus, all member companies are eligible and there is no competition among members. This is also a great way to benchmark and look at ways to improve your current CSR program.

The special awards are a competition, and will allow companies with excellent CSR to be recognized and possibly awarded for their efforts. Companies selected for the long-lists will be given an opportunity to accept or decline consideration for the awards. Winners of special awards from 2016-2017 are not eligible to receive special awards in 2018.